City of Hartford



Rep/Contact Info

Tony Burgard
Fire Chief
Jack Ewing
Technology Coordinator
Joseph Fulop
Alderperson, 1st District
Tony Garza
Alderperson, 3rd District
John Griffin
City Engineer
Julie Hanrahan
Administrative Assistant
  • Phone: (262) 673-8204
Dean Kirley
Alderperson 2nd district
Darryl Kranz
DPW, Airport MGR
Shanna Kreilkamp
City Clerk
Scott McFarlan
Police Chief
Timothy Michalak
David Piquett
Sewer Utility Director
Dennis Regan
Alderperson 2nd District
Wayne Rusniak
Council President, Alderperson, 2nd District
Tina Savage
Alderperson 3rd District
Jeff Turchi
Alderperson, 1st District
Steve Volkert
City Administrator
Justin Webb
Alderperson 3rd District
Randy Wojtasiak
Director of Parks and Recreation
// all text is needed and when updating text make sure you keep the ""'s